Attention Airport Authority Tenants **Gate Access Procedures** Please remember when entering or exiting the airport vehicle gates to wait for the gate to close behind you before proceeding. ‘Piggybacking’ is prohibited unless you are escorting someone to or from your hangar. The Authority asks that everyone do their part to help keep our airports safe and secure. Thank you!


The Next Regular Board Meeting will be held on Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 4:00 p.m., followed by the First Budget Hearing at 5:01 p.m. The meetings will be held in the Airport Administration Building at 355 Golden Knights Blvd., Titusville, FL and will be held virtually through Zoom.


For a copy of the agenda, or to join via Zoom, Please Click Here 



AIRPORT AUTHORITY ANNOUNCEMENTS

Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority


Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority Logo Aircraft & Astronaut Helmet

For a Printable Copy of This List Please Click Here

 ​



Board of Directors


District 2
Chairman

Mr. John Craig:                                      (321) 613-5620
2090 Eastwood Drive                         
j.craig@flairport.com      
Merritt Island, FL  32952

Term Expires:
03-05-2023

At Large
Vice Chair Treasurer

Mr. Donn Mount:                                     (321) 269-3370
P.O. Box 5610                                   
d.mount@flairport.com
Titusville, FL  32783

Term Expires:

08-09-2022

District 1

         


          

Mr. Al Voss:                                           
3093 Green Turtle Circle                    
a.voss@flairport.com
Mims, FL  32794
           

Term Expires:

01-01-2021

City of Titusville

Mr. Roger Molitor                                    (321) 632-3500
5417 Riveredge Dr.                            r.molitor@flairport.com
Titusville, FL  32780

Term Expires:

07-11-2022

District 2

Mr. Mark Grainger                                 (321)632-3500

475 Manor Drive                                 m.grainger@flairport.com

Merritt Island, FL  32952

Term Expires

12-31-2023

District 4
 

Ms. Jessica Curry:                                  
 
                                                          j.curry@flairport.com         


District 4

Mr. Brad Whitmore                                

                                                         b.whitmore@flairport.com   

   



Director of Airports

Mr. Kevin Daugherty, AAE                         (321) 267-8780

355 Golden Knights Blvd.                      kdaugherty@flairport.com
Titusville, FL  32780
                                      
Attorney

Adam M.Bird                                              (321) 327-5580

White Bird, Attorneys at Law                abird@whitebirdlaw.com
730 East Strawbridge Ave.

Ste 209
Melbourne, FL 32901



The current Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority consists of seven members.  One member is appointed by the County Commissioner of District One, two members are appointed from District Two, two members are appointed from District Four, one member is appointed at-large by the County Commissioners and one member is appointed by the City of Titusville.