Attention Airport Authority Tenants **Gate Access Procedures** Please remember when entering or exiting the airport vehicle gates to wait for the gate to close behind you before proceeding. ‘Piggybacking’ is prohibited unless you are escorting someone to or from your hangar. The Authority asks that everyone do their part to help keep our airports safe and secure. Thank you!

The Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) is announcing the availability of and requesting comments on the Draft Environmental Assessment (EA) for the Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority (TCAA) Launch Site Operator License

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

Due to the potential threat of the Covid-19 Virus, The Valiant Air Command Warbird Museum will be closed at 5PM 3/15/2020 through 3/26/2020 when the Board will meet to determine a reopening date.  

 Due to COVID-19, the Regular Board Meeting of the Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority, which was to be held Thursday, March 19, 2020, HAS BEEN CANCELED.  Please click on the link below for the latest COVID-19 updates and continue to check our website for information on future meetings.

AIRPORT AUTHORITY ANNOUNCEMENTS

Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority


Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority Logo Aircraft & Astronaut Helmet

For a Printable Copy of This List Please Click Here

 ​



Board of Directors


District 4
Chairman

Mr. Jerry Sansom:                                 (321) 777-8130

P.O. Box 98                                     j.sansom@flairport.com

Cocoa, FL  32923

Term Expires:
08-08-2021

District 2
Vice Chair

Mr. John Craig:                                     (321) 613-5620

2090 Eastwood Drive                        j.craig@flairport.com      

Merritt Island, FL  32952

Term Expires:

12-31-2019

District 2
Treasurer     

Mr. Harry Carswell:                                (321) 452-3443 

2235 Courtenay Parkway                  h.carswell@flairport.com

Merritt Island, FL  32953

Term Expires:

12-31-2020

District 4Secretary

Mr. Al Elebash:                                       (321) 639-1111

200 Willard Street                             a.elebash@flairport.com

Cocoa, FL  32922

Term Expires:

08-08-2021

District 1

Mr. Al Voss

3093 Green Turtle Circle                      a.voss@flairport.com

Mims, FL  32754


Term Expires

01-01-2021

At Large
Mr. Donn Mount:                                     (321) 269-3370
P.O. Box 5610                      
             d.mount@flairport.com
Titusville, FL  32783

Term Expires:  

08-09-2022

City of Titusville

Mr. Roger Molitor:                                     (321) 632-3500

5417 Riveredge Dr.                              r.molitor@flairport.com             Titusville, FL  32780

Term Expires:

07-11-2022

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Michael Powell, C.M., ACE                   (321) 267-8780

355 Golden Knights Blvd.                     mpowell@flairport.com
Titusville, FL  32780
                                      
Attorney

Adam M.Bird                                             (321) 727-8100

Gray Robinson, Attorneys at Law      adam.bird@gray-robinson.com
1795 West NASA Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901



The current Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority consists of seven members.  One member is appointed by the County Commissioner of District One, two members are appointed from District Two, two members are appointed from District Four, one member is appointed at-large by the County Commissioners and one member is appointed by the City of Titusville.