Board of Directors

District 4

Mr. Jerry Sansom:                             (321) 777-8130

P.O. Box 98

Cocoa, FL  3292

Term Expires: 08-08-2021
District 1
Vice Chair

Mr. Milo Zonka:                                 (321) 369-9969

125 E. Merritt Island Cswy.

Ste. 107 #245

Cocoa Beach, FL  32931

Term Expires: 01-01-2021

District 2

Mr. Harry Carswell:                            (321) 452-3443 

2235 Courtenay Parkway

Merritt Island, FL  32953

Term Expires: 12-31-2020

City of Titusville

Dr. John Leavitt:                               (321) 506-9938
4965 St. James Ave.
Titusville, FL  32780

Term Expires: 07-11-2019
At Large

Dr. David Hosley:                               (321) 607-0199
2061 London Town Lane
Titusville FL  32796
Term Expires: 08-09-2019
District 2

Mr. John Craig:                                  (321) 613-5620
4965 St. James Ave.
Titusville, FL  32780

Term Expires: 12-31-2019

District 4

Mr. Al Elebash                                    (321) 639-1111

200 Willard Street

Cocoa, FL  32922

Term Expires 08-08-2021
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Michael Powell, C.M., ACE            (321) 267-8780

355 Golden Knights Blvd.
Titusville, FL  32780

Adam M.Bird                                      (321) 727-8100

Gray Robinson, Attorneys at Law
1795 West NASA Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901

The Regular Board meeting of the Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority scheduled for Thursday, October 18, 2018 has been canceled. The next regular meeting will be Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 8:30 a.m., and will be held at the Titusville- Cocoa Airport Authority Office at 355 Golden Knights Blvd., Titusville, FL

For a Printable Copy of This List  Please Click Here

The current Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority consists of seven members.  One member is appointed by the County Commissioner of District One, two members are appointed from District Two, two members are appointed from District Four, one member is appointed at-large by the County Commissioners and one member is appointed by the City of Titusville.

NOTICE TO BIDDERS - North Area Security and Infrastructure at Merritt Island Airport


Determination on Proposal to Decommission the Runway 36 Outer Marker serving Space Coast Regional Airport

Click Here for Info

Amphibious Privateer Makes First Flight at Space Coast Regional Airport! 

Click Here for Article and Video at General Aviation News

Young Eagles Event at Merritt Island Airport

October 27, 2018

Click Here for Details


Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority